Skip to main content

Policy and Sustainability

Curriculum

Policy and Sustainability can be pursued under the MNR, MS, and PhD degree programs. To pursue Policy and Sustainability as an official Area of Emphasis (MNR and MS only), the following courses are required for each degree:

MNR Policy and Sustainability requirements

MS Policy and Sustainability requirements

Faculty

For general questions about pursuing a graduate degree at Warnell, contact a member of the graduate team (sidebar, right). Prospective students should also contact faculty members for questions specific to this disciplinary area. Please check faculty members’ personal pages (linked below) for information about their individual research interests and projects to ensure that you are contacting the most relevant ones.

Jesse Abrams jesse.abrams@uga.edu
Pete Bettinger pbettinger@warnell.uga.edu
Chris Cieszewski biomat@warnell.uga.edu
Puneet Dwivedi puneetd@uga.edu
Jeff Hepinstall-Cymerman jhepinstall@warnell.uga.edu
Bob Izlar bizlar@uga.edu
Elizabeth King egking@uga.edu
Yanshu Li yanshu.li@uga.edu
Jacek Siry jsiry@warnell.uga.edu
Dehai Zhao zhaod@uga.edu