Skip to main content

Warnell Pre-Vet Club

The Warnell Pre-Vet Club is aimed at providing opportunities and resources for pre-veterinary students who would like to specialize in wildlife/exotics/zoological medicine.  While the club originally formed as an outlet for Wildlife Pre-Veterinary majors, we are inclusive of all majors interested.  We have speakers , volunteer opportunities, and help put on a few events every semester.   

Officers: 2018-2019

President Cassidy Pike cassidy.pike25@uga.edu
Vice President Corinna Hazelrig Corinna.Hazelrig@uga.edu
Treasurer Madeline Lyons 2020lyons.madeline@uga.edu
Secretary Sydney Burke sydney.burke25@uga.edu
Outreach Maggie Miller maggie.miller25@uga.edu
Event Planner Courtnie Vickery courtnie.vickery25@uga.edu
Event Planner Kendra Jenkins kjenks13@uga.edu
Promotion Items Erika Noriega erika.noriega25@uga.edu
Social Chair Rebecca Myers rebecca.myers25@uga.edu
Community Service Chair Savannah Wall savannah.wall25@uga.edu
Advisor Dr. Sonia Hernandez shernz@uga.edu

Merchandise

bandana3bandana1bandana2

Merchandise is available for purchase on your next visit to campus or may be sold at select Warnell events. Please coordinate with Jenny Yearwood if you are interested in purchasing merchandise.