Skip to main content

Warnell Pre-Vet Club

The Warnell Pre-Vet Club is aimed at providing opportunities and resources for pre-veterinary students who would like to specialize in wildlife/exotics/zoological medicine.  While the club originally formed as an outlet for Wildlife Pre-Veterinary majors, we are inclusive of all majors interested.  We have speakers , volunteer opportunities, and help put on a few events every semester.   

Officers: 2018-2019

President Corinna Hazelrig corinna.Hazelrig@uga.edu
Vice President Sydney Burke sydney.burke25@uga.edu
Treasurer Madeline Lyons 2020lyons.madeline@uga.edu
Secretary/Community Service Savannah Wall savannah.wall25@uga.edu
Event Planner                          Courtnie Vickery courtnie.vickery25@uga.edu
Social Chair Rebecca Myers rebecca.myers25@uga.edu
Advisor Dr. Sonia Hernandez shernz@uga.edu

Merchandise

bandana3bandana1bandana2

Merchandise is available for purchase on your next visit to campus or may be sold at select Warnell events. Please coordinate with Jenny Yearwood if you are interested in purchasing merchandise.