Skip to main content

Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management Society

A student club within Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources. The PRTM Society is dedicated to the understanding and implementation of sustainable recreation and tourism in natural resources through education, outreach, and fellowship.

Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/groups/426747004029811?ref=bookmarks

UGA: https://uga.collegiatelink.net/organization/nrrtsociety

Officers: 2018-2019

President Cassie Tye cassie.tye95@uga.edu
Vice President Camille Bennett camille.bennett25@uga.edu
Secretary Sarah Yeakle syeakle@uga.edu
Treasurer Weston Freund weston.freund25@uga.edu
Advisor Dr. Kyle Woosnam woosnam@uga.edu
Advisor Dr. Bynum Boley bboley@uga.edu

Merchandise

frontback

label

nrrtcapnrrtshirt

Merchandise is available for purchase on your next visit to campus or may be sold at select Warnell events. Please coordinate with Jenny Yearwood if you are interested in purchasing merchandise.