Skip to main content

Forest Biology and Management

Faculty

 

Biometrics

Bronson Bullock BronsonBullock@uga.edu
Chris Cieszewski biomat@warnell.uga.edu
Richard Daniels ddaniels@warnell.uga.edu
Dehai Zhao. zhaod@uga.edu

Biotechnology/Molecular Biology/Genomics

Scott Harding sharding@uga.edu
John Maerz jcmaerz@uga.edu
Scott Merkle smerkle@uga.edu
Joseph Nairn nairn@uga.edu
C.J. Tsai cjtsai@uga.edu

Ecology

Doug Aubrey daubrey@srel.uga.edu
Kamal Ghandi kgandhi@warnell.uga.edu
Jeff Hepinstall-Cymerman jhepinstall@warnell.uga.edu
Elizabeth King egking@uga.edu
Daniel Markewitz dmarke@uga.edu
Nathan Nibbelink nate2@uga.edu
Robert Teskey rteskey@uga.edu
Dehai Zhao zhaod@uga.edu

Genetics

Scott Merkle smerkle@uga.edu
C.J. Tsai cjtsai@uga.edu

Health and Protection

Kamal Gandhi kgandhi@warnell.uga.edu

Inventory

Bronson Bullock BronsonBullock@uga.edu
Chris Cieszewski biomat@warnell.uga.edu
Dehai Zhao dzhao@warnell.uga.edu

Operations

Pete Bettinger pbettinger@warnell.uga.edu
Joseph Dahlen jdahlen@uga.edu
Dale Greene wdgreene@uga.edu

Physiology

Doug Aubrey daubrey@srel.uga.edu
Robert Teskey rteskey@uga.edu

Planning and Harvest Scheduling

Pete Bettinger pbettinger@warnell.uga.edu
Chris Cieszewski biomat@warnell.uga.edu
Ben Jackson bjack@uga.edu

Policy

Puneet Dwivedi puneetd@uga.edu
Bob Izlar bizlar@uga.edu
Jacek Siry jsiry@warnell.uga.edu

Silviculture

Bronson Bullock BronsonBullock@uga.edu
Richard Daniels ddaniels@warnell.uga.edu
Michael Kane mkane@warnell.uga.edu
Dehai Zhao zhaod@uga.edu

Sustainability Analysis

Pete Bettinger pbettinger@warnell.uga.edu
Chris Cieszewski biomat@warnell.uga.edu
Puneet Dwivedi puneetd@uga.edu
Jeff Hepinstall-Cymerman jhepinstall@warnell.uga.edu
Elizabeth King egking@uga.edu
Dehai Zhao zhaod@uga.edu

Wood Quality

Bronson Bullock BronsonBullock@uga.edu
Joseph Dahlen jdahlen@uga.edu
Richard Daniels ddaniels@warnell.uga.edu
C.J. Tsai cjtsai@uga.edu