Skip to main content

Wildlife Ecology and Management

Faculty 

 

Game Management 

James Beasley beasley@srel.uga.edu
Michael Chamberlain mchamberlain@warnell.uga.edu
Gino D'Angelo gdangelo@uga.edu
James Martin martinj@warnell.uga.edu
Karl Miller kmiller@warnell.uga.edu
Clinton Moore ctmoore@uga.edu

Human Dimensions of Wildlife

Gino D'Angelo gdangelo@uga.edu
Gary Green ggreen@warnell.uga.edu
Elizabeth King egking@uga.edu
Michael Mengak mmengak@warnell.uga.edu
Michael Tarrant tarrant@uga.edu

Invasive Species 

Brian Irwin irwin@uga.edu
Clinton Moore ctmoore@uga.edu
Susan Wilde swilde@warnell.uga.edu

Non-Game and Endangered Species

James Beasley beasley@srel.uga.edu
Steven Castleberry scastle@uga.edu
Michael Chamberlain mchamberlain@warnell.uga.edu
Richard Chandler rchandler@warnell.uga.edu
Michael Conroy mconroy@uga.edu
Robert Cooper rcooper@warnell.uga.edu
Gino D'Angelo gdangelo@uga.edu
Gary Grossman grossman@uga.edu
Jeff Hepinstall jhepinstall@warnell.uga.edu
Sonia Hernandez shernz@uga.edu
Brian Irwin irwin@uga.edu
John Maerz jcmaerz@uga.edu
James Martin martinj@warnell.uga.edu
Michael Mengak mmengak@uga.edu
Karl Miller kmiller@warnell.uga.edu
Clinton Moore ctmoore@uga.edu
Nathan Nibbelink nate2@uga.edu
Tracey Tuberville tubervil@uga.edu
Michael Yabsley myabsley@uga.edu

Wildlife Damage

James Beasley beasley@srel.uga.edu
Gino D'Angelo gdangelo@uga.edu
Brian Irwin irwin@uga.edu
James Martin martinj@warnell.uga.edu
Michael Mengak mmengak@uga.edu

Wildlife Disease 

James Beasley beasley@srel.uga.edu
Sonia Hernandez shernz@uga.edu
Michael Yabsley myabsley@uga.edu